Apologies

March 21, 2011 silvergems89

Oh dear, my blog has been very very neglected! I apologise for not posting in such a looooooong time! Lots of things have been happening here to keep me away though! I have a new job working as a Nursery Assistant and also training for my NVQ alongside working means my bead making time is very sporadic and usually short! I do have some news though, i now have a shop on etsy.com where you can buy my beads which can be found here and i hope to be adding more stock over the coming weeks! I am also a proud member of the Frit Happens! team on etsy, you can find work by our other wonderful members by putting FHFTeam 2011 in the search bar.

I think that’s about all for now so i will leave you with some pictures of what i have been making recently and the promise that i am going to try and update this blog more regularly!

Big Hole Beads

Silver Glass BHB's

Full Persian detail

I also hope 2011 is being kind to everyone out there so far!

Gemma

x

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
